top of page

1. Great big beautiful world

2. Oh Cuanto le amo

3. Somos sus colores

4. Deborah

5. Who did swallow Jonah?

6. The Lord is my stregth

7. From the inside out

8. United we stand 

9. Great big beautiful world (Performance track)

10. Oh Cuanto le amo (Performance track)

11. Somos sus colores (Performance track)

12. Deborah (Performance track)

13. Who did swallow Jonah? (Performance track)

14. The Lord is my stregth (Performance track)

15. From the inside out (Performance track)

16. United we stand (Performance track)


Ysis España - We are his colors

  • The reproduction or distribution of this work it is protected by copyright and it´s illegal and punishable by law.

Captura de pantalla 2017-09-01 a la(s) 1
bottom of page